Lights, Glitter, and Santa of course

Days until Christmas: 3

Hi everyone,

At the end of my last post, I had said that I was going to do a part two showing the rest of my Christmas decorations and here it is. If you guys want to know where any of my decorations are from, feel free to ask and I’ll let you know :).

CD1

CD2

CD3

CD4

CD5

CD6

I do have more decorations, but I wanted to show some of my favorites. My next post will either be after Christmas or more likely after New Years. I hope you guys have a great Christmas and if you don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you have a great day.

Until next time, enjoy your decorations and have a great holiday 🙂

-K

Twitter: @KSagerson

Instagram: Kyra Sage

Leave a Reply

