A few of my favorite summer items

Hi you guys,

This week I’m going to be talking about a couple of items I have been loving recently. Summer has definitely come in full force here and I noticed that I had been using/ wearing a few things more than others in the recent weeks.009

The first of which  are my sunglasses. These aviators are from Forever 21 and I love them. It’s hard to tell, but the ones on the left are silver and go with basically everything I own, but they’re also oversized which I really like. The ones on the right are gold and of more traditional aviator size. Plus they make me feel like I’m in Top Gun, which lets be honest, is one of the best movies ever. So I love the extra cool factor :). 015The next one is this headband, which is also from Forever 21. As it’s been so hot here I’ve been wearing my hair up a lot. And that can be boring fast, so whenever I go for a ponytail, braid, or bun or any kind I pop on this headband and it makes a world of difference. I like the fact that it is gold and can go with any outfit, but it’s got the white and brown tones. I definitely recommend it.003 My next favorite are these sandals. I bought these on a whim when I was at Kohl’s and I’ve been so happy with them. They’re definitely top 3 in the most comfortable sandals/ flip flops I’ve owned. And I’ve been wearing them like crazy. I like these for day and night because they add that little bit of fun to any outfit. 006 My last favorite is quite fantastic if I do say so myself. And that is my white wedges. These are from Apt. 9 and I do honestly love them to pieces. On top of being super cute, they are incredibly comfortable, and versatile.

That about wraps it up for this post I think. I enjoy doing little mid week posts like this and letting you guys know what I’ve been loving lately. Let me know in the comments, or tweets me and let me know what you have been loving :).

Until next time, wear what you love and stay cool in this heat

-K

Twitter: @KSagerson

Instagram: Kyra Sage

Leave a Reply

